Team Trainwreck Club Contacts:

President  - Bob Dillman

Past President - Dana West

Vice President -

Secretary - Ashley Sullivan

Treasurer - Chris Nagala

Safety Officer - Jon Warrender

Board Members

Brandon Hill

Chris Anderson

Gary Ashorn

Mark Porretto

Randy Dillman

Team Trainwreck is a nonprofit organization of private individuals which participates in defensive pistol competitions for the enjoyment of members on the Gulf Coast of Texas.

Team Trainwreck is an IDPA &

Premier Action Shooting Sports Affiliated Club

Powered by